Sabtu, 11 Agustus 2012

The Moron in The Morning

Shit. I woke up in early morning and took some shitty photos.



No one contacted my phone so..... I'm a little bit bored with things and stuffs.... and I have lots of homework to do.

And I can't express of how happy I was (and am now) when my english teacher told me to sent him an e-mail regarding to the lesson he gave, about song review. I hope he'll give me high score (or perhaps highest score) ;')

Well of course I chose Richard Marx - Right Here Waiting. Well I am waiting for someone to come. Someone right, actually. But I hope God would give me His best decision. Which now is the hardest time for me.

And I'm sorry if you feel my shitty photos' disgusting, because you don't have to know me well, don't judge anything about me based on my photos. And I won't become anyone else who's totally not me (especially total freak show girl).

Well........ sedikit curcol jadinya -..-
Good Morning Fellas! A hypophrenian is in town!

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar